|
- Convoke - MTG Wiki
Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors
- M15 Convoke Reminder Text : r magicTCG - Reddit
It's a bit like flying's reminder text saying "Your creature can swoop down and block a creature without flying, but is too high for a creature without flying to block it "
- Mechanics of Magic: Convoke | Article by Michael Longsmith
Whatever, that's your business, but Convoke is here to answer your cries Its reminder text says this: "Your creatures can help cast this spell Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color "
- [ [M15]] Can someone please explain why convoke is on Crowds Favor . . .
Convoke: Your creatures can help you cast this spell Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color Hopefully that answered your question
- Convoke (simple) — MTG Q A - TappedOut. net
Convoke's reminder text states "pays for or one mana of that creature's color " You can use convoke to pay for colored or colorless costs
- My problem with the new Convoke text is that it. . .
Reminder text is able to be less technical than rules text so we’ve gotten more casual with it to make it easier for beginners to learn
- Convoke | Wiki | MTG Amino
Convoke is a keyword ability introduced in the Ravnica: City of Guilds set that works by letting the player tap creatures to pay some of the mana cost and is described by its reminder text as the following: “Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell
- Rate the mechanic: Day #1: Convoke - GameFAQs
Convoke's reminder text: Your creatures can help cast this spell Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for {1} or one mana of that creature's color
|
|
|