|
- Despian Tragedy - Yugipedia
Du kannst nur 1 Effekt von „Despianische Tragödie“ pro Spielzug verwenden und in jenem Spielzug nur einmal Se questa carta viene mandata al Cimitero, o bandita, dall'effetto di una carta: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro "Dispia" dal tuo Deck alla tua mano, eccetto "Tragedia Dispia"
- Card Tips:Despian Tragedy - Yugipedia
Branded in Red and Branded Banishment can help trigger this card's effect on your opponent's turn
- Ruling Question for Despian Tragedy : r Yugioh101 - Reddit
Tragedy’s effect will activate any time it is sent to the graveyard by a card effect whether it is sent from hand, deck, or field This is different from if you were to send Despian tragedy to the graveyard as a COST for activating an effect of a card
- [OCG] 7 16 2023 Rulings Update - YGOrganization
Q: If a Despian Tragedy that would be sent to the GY is banished instead due to the effects “any card (or monster) sent to the GY is banished instead” of Dimension Shifter, Macro Cosmos, or Dimensional Fissure, can I activate its first effect?
- question about despian tragedy effect : r Yugioh101 - Reddit
Branded Fusion discards for effect, and Tragedy discards to activate the effect In modern text, which utilizes PSCT, the semicolon divides what is done at activation vs resolution, so if the discarding comes before the semicolon it doesn't discard for effect
- Some ruling questions on chains and trigger effects : r Yugioh101 - Reddit
When can I use Despian Tragedy's effect or did it miss timing? Well both Kubellion and Tragedy's effects are trigger effects and activate in the yellow box of the Fast Effect Timing Chart
- Despian Tragedy | Card Details | Yu-Gi-Oh! Neuron(TRADING CARD GAME . . .
These are the card details for the Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG card "Despian Tragedy " Please refer to this page for the Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG official rules for "Despian Tragedy " Please go to "Search For Decks Containing This Card," if you would like to search for Decks that contain "Despian Tragedy "
- Name ruling : r Yugioh101 - Reddit
As long as a card has the unbroken line of text* of the archetype's name, it's part of the archetype unless it specifically says differently (for example, Cyber-tech Alligator isn't a "Cyber" monster because it specifically says it isn't) So, Despia n Tragedy is a "Despia" card, and Re shaddoll Wendi is a "Shaddoll" card
|
|
|